Board of Management


President Commissioner

An Indonesian citizen, born in Magelang, domiciled in Depok, West Java. Appointed as President Comissioner of PT Pelita Air Service Circular Shareholders' Decree regarding the Substitution of the Board of Commissioners on February 01, 2024.

He previously served as Commissioner of PT Angkasa Pura I (Persero)., (2017-2024).